BJP on Tuesday claimed that it has already won two Assembly constituencies in Arunachal Pradesh unopposed, but poll officers in these seats said that this could not be decided until the deadline to withdraw nominations.

Bharatiya Janata Party General Secretary and in charge for northeast, Ram Madhav claimed that the BJP candidates have already won in Yachuli and Alo East constituencies unopposed.

“Victory March of BJP starts from Arunachal Pradesh: Sir Kento Jini has won (uncontested) from Alo East constituency,” he tweeted.

BJP has claimed to win this seat and that too the results are being developed without hacking EVM.

BJP President Amit Shah had already activated his Bluetooth to hack EVM, but seems it was not needed this time as no one has yet filled nominations from two seats of Arunachal Pradesh.

(Note: This is a Parody News and has no relevance with real news. Read it, Laugh and Share)


  1. … [Trackback]

    […] Read More Information here to that Topic: […]

Comments are closed.